Get in my belly!

Christopher-Lee-main

Christopher Lee (no relation to the actor or vampire)

Here’s what we know so far:

A 29-stone “martial arts expert” who threatened workmen for unsettling his pet snake has lost his home.

Christopher Lee has been given less than a month to move out of his property after Liverpool Mutual Homes took him to court over his persistent bad behaviour.

  • Has a pet snake
  • Is a dick to pretty much everyone
  • Every article I found puts “martial arts expert” in scare quotes so I assume that’s bunk
  • Looks like Fat Bastard from Austin Powers

fbdYou can’t make this stuff up!

About Bob Patterson

I'm a naughty Vampire God!
This entry was posted in Martial Arts, News and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Get in my belly!

  1. Tater says:

    At 406 lbs you’ve got to wonder about any mobility, but I’ve seen some big Judoka. They could move if they had to, but this guys picture really doesn’t give you that vibe. I’m seeing a cat that probably has the worst sleep apnea in the world. That’s probably why he’s so grumpy.

    Like

  2. “I’m not kiddin’. I’ve got a crap on deck that could choke a donkey!” hahahahaha!

    Like

Comments are closed.